To celebrate our latest Kickstarter we have 3 Tabletop Tyrant cases to giveaway. 

All you have to do is share the competition to enter. 

Click on the widget below to enter and find out more. 

Tyrant on Kickstarter

Share on Facebook

Free Chessex Dice Competition

Cheesix

Share on Facebook

We are happy to announce that very soon in early 2017 a brand new figure case will be joining our range.

defender-case-coming-soon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Defender will cost £24.99 with your choice of foam, the standard load-out can hold at least 180 models. You may swap out the infantry trays for any of the other trays we produce.

The example loadout depicted contains 5 28mm deep infantry trays giving a combined capacity of 200 models.

The Defender Case is made from high quality, shelf ready packaging style cardboard. It has an internal corrugated double wall for maximum durability. We have tested these cases and they can really take a knock!

They are as tough if not tougher as any other miniature card carry case on the market. The version of the Defender you will receive will be depicted as above and below except with our logo placed top left.

Share on Facebook

Tags:

Posted In: News, Product News

Warlord Games have been busy working on a tray to hold their Project Z core box and and a future expansion. They choose us at Tabletop Tyrant to Manufacture it. PZ-foam-insert-759700001-a_grande PZ-foam-insert-759700001-b_grandePZ-foam-insert-759700001-c_grande

 

Find it at Warlord Games  RRP £10.00.

 

Share on Facebook

Posted In: News, Product News

Tabletop Tyrant
Christmas Opening Times

Monday 21/12/15 10.30 until 18.00
Tuesday 22/12/15 12.00 until 19.00
Wednesday 23/12/15 10.30 until 17.30
Thursday 24/12/15 10.30 until 16.00
Friday 25/12/15 Closed
Saturday 26/12/15 Closed
Sunday 27/12/15 Closed
Monday 28/12/15 11.00 until 17.00
Tuesday 29/12/15 12.00 until 22.00
Wednesday 30/12/15 10.30 until 22.00
Thursday 31/12/15 – Closed
Friday 1/1/16 – Closed


Saturday 2/1/16 back to normal.

Share on Facebook

Posted In: News

Share on Facebook

Tags:, ,

Posted In: Events, News


Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Feature Match

Share on Facebook

Posted In: Events, General, News

Share on Facebook

Tags:,

Posted In: News, Product News